The International Obfuscated C Code Contest

[ The judges | IOCCC home page | How to enter | FAQ | Contacting the IOCCC
IOCCC news | People who have won | Winning entries ]

[ A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z ]

People Who Have Won

A is for atoi

B is for break

C is for cc

D is for do

E is for errno

F is for float

G is for goto

H is for hypot

I is for int

J is for jmp_buf

K is for killchar

L is for libc

M is for malloc

N is for nan

O is for open

P is for printf

Q is for qsort

R is for realloc

S is for scanf

T is for tmpfile

U is for ungetc

V is for vfprintf

W is for while

X is for xor

Y is for y0

Z is for zlib

For sending updates / corrections to this page please visit the judges page.

Creative Commons License

© Copyright 1984-2020, Leo Broukhis, Simon Cooper, Landon Curt Noll - All rights reserved
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.