The International Obfuscated C Code Contest

The 22nd IOCCC Winners

[ The judges | IOCCC home page | FAQ | People who have won | Winning entries ]

Here are the names and categories for the winners of the 22nd IOCCC:

Creative Commons License

This work by Landon Curt Noll, Simon Cooper, and Leonid A. Broukhis is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.