The International Obfuscated C Code Contest

The 18th IOCCC Winners

[ The judges | IOCCC home page | How to enter | FAQ |
IOCCC news | People who have won | Winning entries ]

Here are the names and categories for the winners of the 18th IOCCC. The source code has not been released yet. The winners will be notified by EMail soon. They will be given a chance to review the write-up of their entry. Once this process is complete the source code will be made available on the winning entries web page. We anticipate that this will be in mid-December.

The winners are,

Copyright © 2005, Landon Curt Noll, Simon Cooper, Peter Seebach and Leonid A. Broukhis. All Rights Reserved.
Permission for personal, education or non-profit use is granted provided this copyright and notice are included in its entirety and remains unaltered. All other uses must receive prior permission in writing from the contest judges.